Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Quick service and easy to schedule online

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Great, friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 8, 2021

courtesy of the employees

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I am happy with the service. I have been getting service here or the legacy dealer for many years

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 4, 2021

Did everything quickly! !

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Great customer service! Everyone was very helpful! It was a super easy process to purchase a car!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

We just purchased ANOTHER terrific car, at a crazy terrific price! No other dealerships go the extra mile like this one does! Thanks to everyone at Videon Chevrolet in Phoenixville !!!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2021

I drove to this location from NJ to purchase a used vehicle. Matt was great! Honest, no pressure, delivered what he promised. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

Our salesman Mark Hutchinson was wonderful, from the first call to see if car we saw was still available. No high pressure, offered great deal right off the bat. After test drive we put down a deposit spent 45 minutes total. Returned to pick up car. Owner even came out to thank us for our purchase. Finance process was seamless took less then an hour and we were out the door. They were most helpful in every way.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2021

Today, I purchased a new truck from Videon. The staff was amazing and accommodating and went out of their way to go above and beyond to make sure I was beyond satisfied. Thank you to each team member, and service team, for all that you do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I had a unique situation in that back in February I custom built a 2021 2SS Camaro. Due to production delays because of the microchip 10 weeks later I was still carless and having to turn in the lease in just a few weeks. I went on a search for something that was as close to what I built as I could find. I looked at and or called on 32 cars, and that is no exaggeration. The dealerships were very difficult to deal with in a hole because I was in another state trying to ascertain a vehicle. Because I had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

They purchased my leased car!!! I leased a 2018 Chevy Tahoe. I was about 2 months from the end of my lease. I was contacted by Matt Videon at Video Chevrolet. He offered to buy out my lease. I was initially leery of being contacted by a dealership several states away (I live in Rhode Island), but the process worked out extremely well. Matt sent 2 drivers to my house to take delivery of my leased car and paid off my balance immediately. He sent me proof that the balance was paid before my car even left my driveway. The whole process was ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Great experience fixing our leaking sunroof!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

My experience at Videon Chevrolet was excellent!Nick Mongan went above and beyond for my wife and I and that meant a lot to making our purchase stress free!Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase another vehicle 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Videon Chevrolet experience was excellent! Nick Mongan went above and beyond for my wife and I! Would strongly recommend anyone shopping for another vehicle start here👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

Great staff. Super easy and quick transaction with my purchase of a new (to me) car. Great trade in offer on my old one as well which was awesome news!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

I’ve been to this dealership several times to see their vehicles. The used car lot is priced right, there’s no obscene pricing to jerk you around. The new car selection was solid, everything was nicely equipped. Third and most important they had options even if your credit was “yuck”. I worked on my credit for a couple years and received great opportunities for financing new or used. I was torn between vehicles because they showed me several options, where in my past the dealers used to say, “here’s all I can do” and give me one lame ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Great experience, no wait or waited time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2021

I have been using Videon for service for the past several years and have never had an issue. Bob is very helpful with scheduling my service and keeping me up to date on upcoming maintenance.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

With the help of Chris and Matt Santa was able to deliver the new car in time for Christmas.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

Service was great as usual. Shelly was awesome took my reservation in on time and out. Great job and thanks again

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2020

Shelly in service is awesome! You know you are getting an honest appraisal and a fair price! In an industry filled with less than reputable people Shelly stands head and shoulders above the rest! Someone you can really trust.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Debbie Kraynak went above and beyond to help me purchase my new car. She is my sister-in-law, knows that I care 24/7 for my wife, and made the entire process very easy by coming to my house to process the paperwork. This made the process extremely stress free.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Nick stopped at nothing to find us EXACTLY what we wanted. we highly recommend nick and this dealership. everyone so nice. christine and ryshee thomas.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

Great Dealership! Buy all my new Chevy’s there. What little service I have needed, they have handled. I recommend VIDEON for all my car buying needs! Great people too!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Quick service and courteous staff. Picked up my car and delivered it when it was finished.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 2, 2020

Matt gave us a fair price, very low pressure sales. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

The entire process was smooth and painless from our sales rep, Nick, to their finance department. We didn’t feel pressured or rushed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Our entire car buying process was seamless. Communication, pricing, and overall great staff. Can’t thank Matt and his team enough!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

They provide very good service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2020

CHRIS is a "NO B.S." Salesman ..... You won't Waste Your Time with Him!! This is a Family Owned and Operated Dealership..... where they Treat You Like FAMILY! A True 5 Star ☆☆☆☆☆ Dealership, Not like a Huge Conglomerate where it's All about PROFIT!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2020

The dealership is willing to go the extra mile to satisfy its customers.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2020

In out no problems.pros they will take care of you and your car.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2020

Matt Gariti and Mike Impagliazzo were great. Low key and no pressure. Along with their Finance Manager, the whole process was very efficient.Very different from the big, corporate car dealerships.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2020

Both their sales and service departments are awesome. We wouldn’t get an automobile anywhere else and we trust Videon with all our car’s maintenance and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

It all started with the great communication online with the Internet Sales Manager....Jason. He gave me all the information that I requested in a very timely manner. Then I made an appointment to see the truck the next day. When my wife and I arrived at the dealership it was one of my best experiences with the haggling over a new vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable, a nice laid back, easy going transaction. Jason introduced us to Matt Videon and the deal was done very quickly. Dealership was very clean and highly organized. I would like to thank Matt ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2020

Terrific experience. The team was fast, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend Videon for anyone looking to buy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2020

Always so helpful and nice. Shout out to Matt Gariti, he is my go to Salesman. .

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2020

I just need to shout out Videon Chevrolet in Phoenixville for going way above and beyond for my family today. I usually get my car serviced at a different dealership but when we went to start our car this morning it wouldnt start. I called Videon Chevy on the off chance they might be able to save me the trouble of having my car towed 20 minutes to our primary dealership. Not only were they super helpful, service Manager JOE MCGLONE came to my house to help me out! It is not a regular service that they offer but he knew ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Nabil Waris , been the best car salesman I have ever dealt with he is very polite, honest and transparent about everything. He is Totally awesome!! I didn't even want a Chevy truck I wanted a GMC however after dealing with him. I felt very confident I was making the right choice

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2020

Very good customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

Friendly, honest, and totally transparent. Best dealership experience I've ever had! Jess was awesome - very kind, easy going, patient, and easy to work with. Stu was great and very informative. Nicole made the paperwork & financing portion extremely easy! She's got it down to a science. We especially appreciated the overnight test drive. That gave us much more confidence in choosing our Equinox. We will definitely be coming back to Videon for future servicing and purchasing. Thanks to the staff, you're awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

Always professional and timely service delivered by courteous staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2020

Excellent dealership Would recommend it over that other dealership in Limerick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I just purchased my new vehicle on Saturday February the 1st. Justine was great and we had some laughs but we got approved. Stu was just as great and everyone else was very friendly. Thank you we love our new 2016 Buick Cascada!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2019

great customer service provided by all staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

I travel all the way to Chevrolet of Phoenixville because the service and staff are absolutely amazing, kind and caring. Everyone's professional. Would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2019

My check engine light came on all of a sudden and my car started stalling so I called Videon in Phoenixville. They got me in at my convenience and my car was finished very quickly. Best of all the work was covered by my warranty. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Quick and complete service, very happy. Would definitely recommend Videon Chevrolet to friends and family. Thank you very much for the quick service. We came in last min of the day for a dead battery and were treated and assisted with top notch service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Fantastic experience! Everybody was so nice. I would definitely recommend buying a car there. Everything is so easy. Thanks for making my buying experience so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

I was happy with the convenience of scheduling the appointment. The service was performed timely but the roof rail could not be installed because the wrong part was ordered. Since I needed the roof rail for a trip and couldn’t get it in time, I canceled the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Easy online scheduling, within two days. Air conditioner fixed promptly. Was kept apprised by Drew of findings and recommendations. Comfortable waiting area available. Pricing good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

My truck had a recall and even though I didn’t buy my truck from Videon Videon contacted me about the recall and said that I needed to get it taken care of it And the place that I bought the truck hasn’t even contacted me about any recalls or about anything whatsoever and this is the kind a dealer that you want to have to work on your vehicle vidian was nice polite and very attentive to my needs on my truck

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2019

Exelent people Good people my brother bought a car good price and attention. very good and they helped him a lot

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2019

Recently bought a used car from them and the process was so easy. Had the pleasure of working with Matt who was very willing to work with us, was not pushy and answered all of our questions. Highly recommend him as a salesperson. Shortly after we bought the car, there was an announcement of a recall. Matt took it upon himself to notify me and gave me several options of how to get it handled. Previous experiences at some dealerships were not good, but by far, it was great here! Thank you Videon Chevrolet and Matt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Even with GM on strike the Service Dept did a fine job. All issues reported were handled accordingly, timely & provided good follow up. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Did not realize my inspection was up the next day and I was able to get an appointment right away and got the car done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

EXCELLENT guys to work with. Handled extended warranty professionally. Kept in touch with me through the whole service process. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Service dept. Had me in and out in a good amount of time. Work done as scheduled. I have been taking my vehicle here since purchased new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

From calling to get an appointment to getting the service performed it was so easy! Fast and efficient service and comfortable waiting room. This was my first service visit and I was very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

From calling and setting up the appointment to picking up the car. Everything is done quickly, correctly and dependably. I received a call early in the morning outlining my choices. I asked one question about one of the situations and was given a detailed explanation. I was told about how long it would take and how much. A few hours later I got the call that the car was ready. Everything was done as stated. Now all this sounds like a normal situation. Very true here but notvother car dealers. That is why I travel 25 miles to come here to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

My vehicle was pulled into the garage at my designated appointment time and completed in an acceptable amount of time. Everyone has a busy schedule so timing is important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Good quick process got right down to it in order to stream line the process. No hassles and minimal back and forth on price, trade value, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2019

They Answered all questions and informatative and knowledgeable. Were polite and courteous. What more needs to be said? The process to review is to long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Calling JJ and ask him if he could help me out. He spoke to shop manager got me right in. Unfortunately I don't even remember his name it was so quick and easy. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

Drew is really great. Videon really has stepped up and doing great work. Friendly and good work with a smile on their faces. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

Great service providing a couple different repair options for the AFM system engine problems acting up in my 2011 Silverado. Despite me not being a regular customer, the Service Manager worked hard to negotiate support from GM since the problem started before my warranty expired. My dealer recently closed up but I have found my new dealer for sure! They conduct business the way it used to be meaning professional, fair, and fix it right the first time. My truck is running like a champ! Thanks again folks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Videon Chevrolet has an amazing team and you never feel pressure in buying a car! They work so hard in trying ro get you into a car that you want and like! Videon Chevrolet will always be my top choice car dealership when buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Great people! Quality work and very thorough. The loaner vehicle was much appreciated too. Thanks again for having great people and quality service work for Phoenixville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Matt was knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Angelo made the finance/purchase portion of the process very easy. I will recommend Videon to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2019

They were honest, no hidden fees, everything was up front and they gave me a better deal then I expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

I travel out of my way to come to this Chevy dealer because they are so nice the customer service is amazing and they are always able to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Great service. Teamwork is evident! Stacy was very professional and knowledgeable about the Chevy TRAX. Brian was a low pressure salesman and I thank him for my car and his service to our country. Fred was very thorough. And the guys in the service department were highly skilled. Thank you all for a seamless experience.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2019

If your ever looking for a new vehicle look no ware else see Matt Gariti he is your salesman . Been buying from him for many years . Videon is lucky to have he is the best !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

I had a great experience with Videon. They worked hard to find the exact truck that I wanted and provided a great car-buying experience! They answered all of my questions and took the time to explain all of the ins and outs of the truck that I bought. I would recommend Videon Chevy to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Been going here for years and I always get great service. Friendly and professional and always helpful. Great value and work, won’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Great job and very efficient. They respected my time and I had a meeting to get to so I appreciated that very much. I’m definitely coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

Friendly staff and excellent service makes a Great experience for the customer at Videon Chevrolet Service. Happy with the quality of the repairs as well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

I have taken my Pontiac Torrent here since I purchased used in 2010. I love this dealership and their service department. Drew is attentive and listens to my concerns. All the records can be pulled up on the computer and they are so knowledgeable. Both Dennis and Chase who work on my car know me and my vehicle and are very knowledgeable. I appreciate the honest and fair estimates. They always explain the work estimate clearly. I tell them when I'm in that I love my car but because of their service, When it is time for resale I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Sales and service are great. Good info on vehicles with knowledgable staff able to answer all questions. Happy with the price and look forward to doing business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I feel that my car is repaired correctly and both your mechanics and staff make the visit as stress free as possible. Thank You, A Satisfied Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

I was able to call first thing in AM for oil change with tire rotation and courtesy inspection. They did a great job but never completed the courtesy inspection list. Gave the paper to me and nothing was checked as done, brake wear and tire pressure not noted. Im left to guess if this was done. Hoping they just overlooked it this time as previously it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

This fantastic dealership has employees that make buying a car a delight instead of the painful nightmare it often is. Nicole and Stacy ensured I got just the right car for my circumstances. Angelo eased my anxiety about how much cars cost (I last bought a car in 1993; things have changed a bit.). If you need a car, this is definitely the dealership to visit. The staff felt like old friends, they knew their subject, and they made the entire experience pleasant. If I ever need another car, this is where I’ll go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

First check up with new Silverardo. They checked everything and ran some software updates on the computer as well. Overall very pleased with the level of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Matt and Stu are very friendly and knowledgeable. They put together a great deal for me. I had no other choice but to say yes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Best service in the world. Have been going here for years and I trust their work. I recommend this service center to anyone who wants quality work done on their car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Justin was amazing, extremely easy to work with, flexible and went above and beyond! They made my experience hassle free, quick, and easy from start to finish!! Will definitely be back to buy a Suburban in the next 2 years and all my cars will be from Videon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

We took our Malibi for service. It was our first time at Videon. We were impressed with their knowledge and support. They took the time to answer all of my questions and to address my concerns. Everyone on staff is so friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Very happy with ease of working with Videon. Drew in service made it very easy to schedule for next day service and kept me informed along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Matt Giriti was great. This is the third car that i bought through him He is patient, explains things clearly, easy to talk to and goes over and above to be helpful. he does not pressure , which is important, because he makes me feel comfortable ! Always had a great experience buying cars through him. He is very professional, courteous and knowledgeable . Good experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

The service was prompt and thorough. I was skeptical at first because of new owners. I was very pleased with the new owners and felt they served be very well. I will continue to use this dealership like I have in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

I went into Videon one Saturday afternoon just looking at a new truck to lease and never thought I would walk out of the dealer that day moving forward. This was my 6th purchase or lease of a Chevy Silverado within the past 20 years and I have never had a better experience than with Videon Chevrolet. Probably the biggest difference was Matt- my sales person. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of the sales transaction and features of the vehicle, but he arrived at a price that met my expectations almost immediately, There was no haggling back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

The best car buying experience I have ever had. I searched a long time for my Colorado and found the perfect one at the best price at Videon Chevrolet. From the very beginning, they treated my wife and I with respect and genuine concern for our best interest. They went way above and beyond what I would expect from a car dealership. Pricing was transparent, I knew through the entire process what was going on and what to expect next. The deal they gave me was fantastic right from the beginning. No running back and fourth five times until I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Took me the day I called. Fixed the issue completely. Were very friendly and helpful. Much better than the dealership wher I leased my last three vehicles!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

The staff is very professional and friendly. We negotiated a fair deal without any back and forth between the sales and manager desk, an annoyance you find in many other car dealerships. Justin and Angelo worked with me directly and efficiently to arrive at a fair lease. I highly recommend Videon for your Chevy needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

When you pick up your car after service. Where is my car parked I ask. On the side if not there then around back I was told. I walk the side and back twice finally a nice service tech asks me model and says I will find it. He comes back to me and says it is in the garage. They did plug it in so I had a full charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

We were thrown into looking for a new car because of an accident that totaled our car. We we were overwhelmed when we walked into Videon Chevrolet. Al helped us find the right car which met our family’s needs. We still need a seven seater but didn’t want a big suburban because our daughter will be learning to drive in a couple of years. The Traverse was the right fit! With the added teen safety features and a roomy interior the whole family is excited! Angelo helped us with financing options and extended warranties. Al and Angelo were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Videon goes above and beyond to accommodate their customers. Yesterday, they sent a driver to my place of work to pick up my truck so that I didn't disrupt my work day. I highly recommend Videon for your automotive service needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Everyone is so polite and honest. It is a pleasure to do business with Videon. I would always recommend this place to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

Scheduled next day service right from the website. Was in and out in an hour. Comfortable waiting room. Friendly people. Will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review