Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jack and his team fixed the problem with my car. They didn’t stop until they found out what was wrong. They were all very kind, understanding and patient. Best customer service I’ve ever had at a dealership service department. Very professional and personable. Extra kudos to Jack! Thanks for the help on the vette guys, Best, Catherine

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The service department was keeping me informed and up to date on the repairs throughout the entire process!!! The best Chevy dealership I’ve been to by far!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great Service and super helpful and friendly, I’ve been here three times and they always do such a great job with my car! I know car troubles just add stress to our lives but they make it simple and efficient when I come across any problems. Highly recommend using Videon for any of your car troubles

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Fantastic experience purchasing a new truck here. Inquired, purchased, and picked up the same day thanks to sales man Ian making the whole transaction a breeze. Highly recommended dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Had a great experience buying my GMC Terrain. My sales rep, Ian Carlton, was the main reason for that. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the process very easy. Will definitely recommend to any family or friend looking to purchase a new/used vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Ian in sales and Jack in service are both great people and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great staff and easy to work with. Phil was great, I will definitely be referring them to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Ian was very helpful and I’m definitely glad I bought the 2019 Denali

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

This is my first experience with GM's products (my family only buys Mopars) and the Sales Person with Videon Mr. Mark Hutchinson did not disappoint. Patriot Chevy in Limerick wanted to sell us a 2022 Spark with a $1,000.00 mark up. Really? Who pays over MSRP for a Spark?? I passed and went to Videon instead. No mark-up over sticker. Took 7 months to order and be built and well worth the wait. Mark kept us updated the whole time and took into consideration how I wanted them to prep the Spark at the dealership before I took delivery. I highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

This was my first experience with Videon. I wasn’t in a big hurry, which was a good thing because an appointment wasn’t available for over a week. I don’t know if that’s because of a shortage of mechanics or because of huge demand or maybe a combination of causes. But the service advisor Bob was great and kept me informed throughout the entire process. However, I’m not nearly as happy with Chevrolet. Two of the issues that were repaired were things that are known problems with the Trail Blazer. One of them, the temperature control ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had a great experience at Videon Chevrolet. Service reps were pleasant, helpful and thorough. I would gladly recommend this company.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Once again a very smooth appointment I like that you can make an appointment be kept informed as they are working on your vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

This is my 2nd time going to Videon for inspection. The service members are all nice and efficient and I feel confident that my car has been thoroughly checked and is safe when I leave. I also appreciate the integrity there as I never feel like I am being pressured to do service work that isn't necessarily needed. I trust them when they suggest something be done and move forward with it. I will continue coming here for service and inspections as long as I live in the area, thank you Videon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

How nice they are and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Thought the process was going to be painstaking, but Mark made it super simple and worry free. Very casual feel, but yet still very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Phil was very nice and welcoming. Nice and clean showroom

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I have always had a great experience with the Videon dealerships. I prefer Chevy and Chrysler brands, so I check with them first. The Videon family has always taken care of my automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Matt was great throughout the entire sales process! He helped us find the model we wanted without the six month wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Service Department did a recall for me. Timely and professional. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Just traded in a 2008 Silverado for a 2022 Silverado. Excellent service and treatment - the standard for how a transaction should be. Shout out to my salesman Mark H.!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I had a great experience buying a vehicle with Videon and my salesperson Matt. I went in with a vehicle in mind, and I experienced a no-pressure sale and was able to put a deposit down on the vehicle within 15 minutes. Matt stayed available to me and was communicative without being overbearing while the vehicle had the final dealer touches put on it, and when we were ready to complete the sale I was in and out in less than an hour with my new truck. It was an hour's ride from my house to Videon, but my experience ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Excellent experience with a great group of professionals. Matt & Phil were wonderful at answering all of our questions and make our buying experience one of the best we ever had! Thank you to a great team! We highly recommend going to Videon Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Everything was great, from online scheduling and text confirmation follow-up to the day of service with Shelly Bader's review of work to be completed and suggestions for future work to be performed. Great dealership and will recommend to others.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Dealer was Very responsive and work was done effectively. Dealer reps kept me up to date. All. Good

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Dropped off the vehicle before work, exchanged several texts with the service manager, picked up the vehicle after work. Very painless.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Ian is the best! He truly took his time with Me, my husband and our little one (9month old) He helped us and reassured us during a long day of a car financing process from 11am to closing time! We are so very happy

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Pleasant experience working with Videon team. Vehicles are a bit scarce and I lost first deal as I was reviewing financing at home next day. Matt G kept me in mind and let me know of another vehicle. I was able to place deposit to hold vehicle which arrived within 2 weeks. Easy process. Completely satisfied and Videon is a local dealer which makes servicing a breeze.. Vehicle is about 2 days old and we love it!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

This is the second time I’ve gone to Videon to lease or buy my car! First time, I worked with Al (3 years ago). This time, 3 years later I worked with Mark. Mark made the process fast and easy! Everyone I worked with today took time to engage and work with me with top customer service and kindness. I have been using their servicing department while leasing and now that I own I will continue to do so. I feel the team at Videon Chevy Phoenixville is thorough, knowledgeable, and have great customer service! I have never had any issues ...

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very good experience leasing a new Trax from this dealership. We enjoyed working with Ian. Fast and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Great Experience. Mark, my salesman, and Chris on the financial end were professional, informative, friendly and patient. Got the Trax I wanted with no hassles, no hard spells. Recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Excellent experience leasing a new Trax from this dealership. We enjoyed working with Ian. Fast and efficient service. Awesome experience. Will buy or lease again from Videon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

It was a smooth process. I wasn’t given the run around. If I said no they didn’t try to find new ways to convince me to say yes. They were firm on their price, honest and straight forward.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Excellent service at Phoenixville Videon!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Excellent service and attention to detail.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Matt picked me up the airport so I could my new camaro back to NY. Thanks Matt

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2022

Yesterday I got a fantastic deal on a used car at Videon. Tom and his family made purchasing a car a pleasant, stress free experience. No pressure, just great friendly service. Also their used cars are so well cared for , and detailed, that they look new. Thank you again for your help.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Always a great experience to buy a car here! From start to finish the best place to purchase a Chevrolet or used car. Never been disappointed or hesitated to recommend for sales or service! Love our cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very friendly and helpful advisors, quick service!! Ended up buying a ‘23 Chevy Trailblazer here in July, 5/5 star car buying experience. No-pressure sales, great prices and financing options, friendly employees. Shoutout to my salesman, Ian!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The service manager was extremely helpful and lead in me in the correct direction with all my questions I had. He was the very best.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Easy process. Quick turnaround. Great people.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Everyone was friendly, helpful and provided services in a timely manner. Seamless care from scheduling to completion.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Very professional and courteous! We'll be return customers of Videon for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Been very good to me since I got my new car 🚗 their amazing every time . Love them

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2022

Straight forward and timely service 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great experience and will do work with me. Would drive a hr and a half to purchase another vehicle there. Great experience 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Great service always. And, ordered a new 1500 RST.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Seamless, efficient, friendly and very helpful! Would recommend! Matt was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I enjoyed a great buying experience at Videon Chevrolet. My salesperson, Ian, was knowledgeable and took the time to explain all the features and benefits of my new car. From start to finish-I was very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

This past weekend I had my first experience buying a car and I could not be happier! I had Ian as a salesman and he made my first car purchase incredible. I could not be happier with Ian and Videon Chevrolet. There was no lying or beating around the bush, they gave me straight answers and reasons as to why things were the way they were. I highly recommend this dealership and Ian as a salesman!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Perfect transaction. Great communication and honest establishment.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Excellent Service Back Couple Hrs

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Tom, Audrey, Chris and EVERYONE at Videon made my new TB purchase as seamless as possible even tho GM wasn't very forthcoming with updates on the ETA for my SUV. I will recommend Videon to absolutely everyone!!!!!! Thanks so much to the Videon team 💙

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Again, Bob's customer service was top notched.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Routine and quick oil change.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2022

Great service and very accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Outstanding customer service(THANKS MATT G). Made my car buying experience a pleasure. Can’t say Thanks enough.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Brought car in due to overheating and front breaks. Called me back in a couple of hours with estimate and get go ahead .Could have picked it up same day if I wanted but went next morning. Bob in Service Department is great. Clear explanations on work performed, and recommended a couple of small things to keep an eye on which might need attention in the future. Wouldn't hesitate to go back.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Trustworthy. Professional. Courteous. Value.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Everyone was welcoming and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I had a unique situation in that back in February I custom built a 2021 2SS Camaro. Due to production delays because of the microchip 10 weeks later I was still carless and having to turn in the lease in just a few weeks. I went on a search for something that was as close to what I built as I could find. I looked at and or called on 32 cars, and that is no exaggeration. The dealerships were very difficult to deal with in a hole because I was in another state trying to ascertain a vehicle. Because I had a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

They purchased my leased car!!! I leased a 2018 Chevy Tahoe. I was about 2 months from the end of my lease. I was contacted by Matt Videon at Video Chevrolet. He offered to buy out my lease. I was initially leery of being contacted by a dealership several states away (I live in Rhode Island), but the process worked out extremely well. Matt sent 2 drivers to my house to take delivery of my leased car and paid off my balance immediately. He sent me proof that the balance was paid before my car even left my driveway. The whole process was ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review