Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

It was quick and easy. Ian was a great salesman to work with

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Quick and easy transaction for my new Tahoe. Ian was super responsive and took special care to keep me informed about incoming shipments so I could weigh my options against availability, timing, and my needs. Very positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2023

If you are tired of car dealerships, try Videon Chevrolet. I was about to give up on buying a new car, but then I contacted Matt Gariti regarding a new Trailblazer. He made it so easy, and gave me a great deal. He is a good dude!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Matt Gariti went above and beyond. He was very professional, and honest. He was also very good at explaining the features of our new Trailblazer. Finance guy was cool, too. And the detail department did a great job. The car looked awesome. Overall, we couldn't be more satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Great experience! Matt was very helpful! Love the car, and they gave a much better deal then any other Chevy dealers were offering.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I walked into Videon Chevrolet to look at a car I viewed online. I was greeted by a salesman named Ian and we chatted for a bit and he was very knowledgeable on the car I wanted to look at in the showroom. I told him that I would like to have my own time to look over the car and he said no problem, he came right back to me with the keys and said I could play around with the car settings and let him know if I had any questions. We talked over my trade and the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

You are very professional. You welcome everyone with a warm smile. And there is no other place I would go or send a friend or a family member to except to you

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

We loved our car buying experience. Mark was patient in answering all our questions, and helped through every step of the process. Thanks to Videon team!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Ian and team made buying a painless and simple process!!! Thanks to all involved

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Phil made the transaction so easy and smooth! Great customer service and great price.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Very easy purchase from the salesman to the manager. Very accommodating as well

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

They had the perfect Blazer RS I was looking for. Very nice and friendly staff. Shout out to sales Rep Phil B. Check out this dealership for your next Chevrolet vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Not only was the sales team, especially Mark, the best and answered all my questions but the rest of the team was so welcoming and sweet. I will continue to be a customer in the years to come. I highly recommend for anyone in the market for mew or used vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Videon Chevrolet is perhaps the best car dealership around. The service and the sales department worked in tandem to give us the greatest experience. Three years ago we bought a used car here. At that time, I said if we ever considered buying a new car, we would buy it here. Reason: The owners, service department, sales, and finance departments were honest, caring, and so reputable. Our latest purchase was no different. Kudos to Jack, Dennis, Chris, and Mark! We appreciate you and your willingness to help us. Most of all, you have our trust. Thank you for making the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

It was a great no hassle process! I give them 10 stars! Thank you to everyone that help me! I love my truck!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

good people quality service

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Great friendly service. Prompt action.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2022

Sales and Service are terrific. Efficient, polite and organized!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Inspection was started on time and completed within the time promised

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2022

Ian and everyone at Videon are great to work with! They made getting my new car super easy and seamless!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Ian and everyone at Videon are the best! If you are in need of a vehicle, they are the place to go!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

I received excellent customer service at short notice. I would recommend this company to anyone needing service on their vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Dennis and Jessica were both very kind and helpful. Jessica went above and beyond as she stayed after closing so I could pick up my car. They provided a very detailed analysis of my diagnostic test.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2022

Ian excellent salesman,friendly,deals are the best,enjoyed the experience, very friendly staff,highly recommend every one if you need a vehicle go get the experience you won't be sorry

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Did an outstanding job and went out of their way. I didn't have a way to get back home or back there to get my car when it was done and they paid for an Uber to come and get me. And very accommodating outstanding service wonderful people.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Salesman was knowledgeable and personable. Great value for the price.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Excellent service Took care of the issues right away Great price A trifecta

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Very polite personnel, efficient, clean. Appointment was on time. Comfortable room in which to wait. Well done.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 4, 2022

Great service. Timely and thorough

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Straight forward-no punches pulled!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Was a pleasure working with your staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Excellent sales and service teams since leasing our 2020 Equinox. Looking forward to the arrival of our 2022 Equinox. Thank You ..

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Matt did a fabulous job on the whole deal from the trade to the purchase. And the used car manager and finance guy Jeff we’re very knowledgeable also.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jack and his team fixed the problem with my car. They didn’t stop until they found out what was wrong. They were all very kind, understanding and patient. Best customer service I’ve ever had at a dealership service department. Very professional and personable. Extra kudos to Jack! Thanks for the help on the vette guys, Best, Catherine

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The service department was keeping me informed and up to date on the repairs throughout the entire process!!! The best Chevy dealership I’ve been to by far!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great Service and super helpful and friendly, I’ve been here three times and they always do such a great job with my car! I know car troubles just add stress to our lives but they make it simple and efficient when I come across any problems. Highly recommend using Videon for any of your car troubles

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Fantastic experience purchasing a new truck here. Inquired, purchased, and picked up the same day thanks to sales man Ian making the whole transaction a breeze. Highly recommended dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Had a great experience buying my GMC Terrain. My sales rep, Ian Carlton, was the main reason for that. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the process very easy. Will definitely recommend to any family or friend looking to purchase a new/used vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2022

Ian in sales and Jack in service are both great people and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great staff and easy to work with. Phil was great, I will definitely be referring them to my friends and family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

Ian was very helpful and I’m definitely glad I bought the 2019 Denali

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

This is my first experience with GM's products (my family only buys Mopars) and the Sales Person with Videon Mr. Mark Hutchinson did not disappoint. Patriot Chevy in Limerick wanted to sell us a 2022 Spark with a $1,000.00 mark up. Really? Who pays over MSRP for a Spark?? I passed and went to Videon instead. No mark-up over sticker. Took 7 months to order and be built and well worth the wait. Mark kept us updated the whole time and took into consideration how I wanted them to prep the Spark at the dealership before I took delivery. I highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

This was my first experience with Videon. I wasn’t in a big hurry, which was a good thing because an appointment wasn’t available for over a week. I don’t know if that’s because of a shortage of mechanics or because of huge demand or maybe a combination of causes. But the service advisor Bob was great and kept me informed throughout the entire process. However, I’m not nearly as happy with Chevrolet. Two of the issues that were repaired were things that are known problems with the Trail Blazer. One of them, the temperature control ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I had a great experience at Videon Chevrolet. Service reps were pleasant, helpful and thorough. I would gladly recommend this company.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Good

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Once again a very smooth appointment I like that you can make an appointment be kept informed as they are working on your vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2022

This is my 2nd time going to Videon for inspection. The service members are all nice and efficient and I feel confident that my car has been thoroughly checked and is safe when I leave. I also appreciate the integrity there as I never feel like I am being pressured to do service work that isn't necessarily needed. I trust them when they suggest something be done and move forward with it. I will continue coming here for service and inspections as long as I live in the area, thank you Videon!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

How nice they are and helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Thought the process was going to be painstaking, but Mark made it super simple and worry free. Very casual feel, but yet still very professional.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Phil was very nice and welcoming. Nice and clean showroom

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I have always had a great experience with the Videon dealerships. I prefer Chevy and Chrysler brands, so I check with them first. The Videon family has always taken care of my automotive needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Matt was great throughout the entire sales process! He helped us find the model we wanted without the six month wait.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Service Department did a recall for me. Timely and professional. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Just traded in a 2008 Silverado for a 2022 Silverado. Excellent service and treatment - the standard for how a transaction should be. Shout out to my salesman Mark H.!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I had a great experience buying a vehicle with Videon and my salesperson Matt. I went in with a vehicle in mind, and I experienced a no-pressure sale and was able to put a deposit down on the vehicle within 15 minutes. Matt stayed available to me and was communicative without being overbearing while the vehicle had the final dealer touches put on it, and when we were ready to complete the sale I was in and out in less than an hour with my new truck. It was an hour's ride from my house to Videon, but my experience ...

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Excellent experience with a great group of professionals. Matt & Phil were wonderful at answering all of our questions and make our buying experience one of the best we ever had! Thank you to a great team! We highly recommend going to Videon Chevrolet!


Leave Us A Review