Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Ian Carlton was absolutely wonderful! He made this whole process so easy and non stressful! He’s a joy to work with, very knowledgeable, has a great sense of humor, and an A+ professional! I will definitely call Ian for my future Chevy needs! Highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Ian was absolutely wonderful! He made this whole process so easy and non stressful! He’s a joy to work with, very knowledgeable, has a great sense of humor, and an A+ professional! I will definitely call Ian for my future Chevy needs! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I’ve waited to post this for a little over a month to give my honest opinions. I bought a 2020 Toyota Corolla SE from Videon Chevy back in April 2024. The sales teams and staff ESPECIALLY MARK, were absolutely phenomenal. Mark and the team were very patient and flexible with any questions or issue that arose when in the process of buying. Not only did they provide exceptional service to Chevy standards, they also provided me with the best rates in the area. Mark also followed up after I bought the car to check if I need anything and thanked me ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Had an awesome experience with Videon Chevy in Phoenixville… Matt was amazing and Mark. They took care of me and made the process so easy and simple! I would highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Videon Chevrolet is a beautiful dealership. Easy to find with very friendly staff. Mark H was super knowledgeable about Chevy vehicles. He made the entire process of buying a new car super easy. I never felt pressured and he accomplished my every question and need. I would definitely return to him in the future for another vehicle purchase. Thanks Mark and Videon!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Mark at Videon Chevy was awesome. He was super friendly and knowledgeable and made the entire process easy to purchase a new vehicle. Would definitely return to him again when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

service was excellent ! everyone was very helpful from the beginning to the end thanks

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Matt was great to work with. His award on his desk said 16 year top performer and I can personally testify to why. He stayed after closing to make sure I was going to be able to make a deal. He made sure I had a bottle of water and something to eat as I had over an hour's drive to the dealership after work. Saturday's pick up of my 2019 Jeep Renegade was made simple by all of the preparations he made ahead of my arrival. He prioritized me over a new client that was coming in to start ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Dealer did an oil change on my 2015 Trax and while I was there did a test drive on the new Trax. I didn’t buy yet but I will be back in the Fall for a new Trax!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Everything went very smoothly. They have great communication! A pleasure to work with in buying my new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

What can I say bad.. Nothing our sales Representative Matt Gariti was fantastic gave my wife and I the space to look over the lot without pressure. Answered all our questions and just waited until we had come to a decision. We were difficult because we couldn't decide on which of our cars we were trading so he priced them all . Can't say enough how pleased we are see Matt...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Ian made the whole process very easy

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Wesley and Matt were awesome!!!!! They made my car buying experience so easy and completely stress free! They went over everything with me and made sure I understood everything before I signed my paperwork and answered all of my questions. The atmosphere in the showroom was relaxing and calm. Thank you soooo much for making my experience so enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Matt Garriti is awesome. Everyone else I can in contact with was great too. Matt gave me a great deal from the start with no haggling I was dreading about going into this. I don’t buy cars often and he made it feel really good.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Ian was very helpful and showed all the things it could do

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The team at Videon treated me wonderfully. Mark has been helping me for the past couple months to find the right car for me. He went above and beyond to make sure he found the right car for me and helped me every step of the way. I am very happy with my experience at Videon Chevrolet. They are a family dealership and they treated me like their family. Thank you, Mark, and thank you Matt and Steve. Top notch business, who went out of their way to make sure I was well taken care of to get my beautiful ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Had a great experience with Matt Videon for my Cadi Escalade. He was straight forward in all our conversations and honored all his promises. Would definitely recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

I enjoyed how they gave me my space to look around, did not feel pushy at all or like they were trying to convince me into a purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Mark is always great to work with. He helped get us scheduled quickly and got us in and out.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great experience with Videon Chevy! Mr Tom Roberti was a very friendly and helpful guy and we made an excellent deal on the car. I am very satisfied with what I get, and the staff member here are all very nice. The transaction was easy and quick, and I don't need to worry about anything! Great job Videon staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

One of the nicest places i have EVER bought a vehicle from! Great sales team (Keo helped me directly and was pleasent, and patient) and they had very honest and hard working managment and business staff that helped me as well! I plan on returning!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Friendly, fast and reliable

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Mark Hutchinson and everyone at Videon Chevrolet gave me the absolute best service. He helped me get the best vehicle without any hassle or trying to overcharge me. I recommend anyone who needs a vehicle or looking to trade in a vehicle to go to Videon and ask for Mark.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I never leave reviews unless I think it's warranted and in this case It is.... Mark from Videon went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy and satisfied customer. Polite, professional, courteous, and a good person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Very professional, helpful and easy to work with. Made my experience Awesome. Thank you Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Every thing was great 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very efficient process from test drive to the final price to out the door . Mark made it flow right to the end .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Very pleased with the walk-in service available for an oil change. No appointment needed, which offers flexibility time wise. Didn’t have to wait too long and got on with the day✅

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Mark was first class, professional and a pleasure to do business with. He made the whole process easy. Wes was also very knowledgeable and helpful with my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It's a bit of a drive for me to get there, but worth it as the team there is polite, respectful and competent every time I go there for service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Everyone at videon has been great throughout this entire process. They listened to what I actually wanted and did everything they could to accommodate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Salesman was very polite and very knowledgeable would recommend it to friends

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

My husband, Ed, and I have been looking for a truck for a while and it was so nice to go into a dealership where the employees like, Phil Branford were extremely professional. The minute we walked in the door we were treated with respect from everyone that worked in this establishment. I can also say that is the fastest I have ever gone through finance in our entire life and what a wonderful job for the gentleman in finance..Thank you Phil for helping us find our truck. Catherine Dazio

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Quick eazy and complete.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Very easy to work with, everyone I came in contact with was very happy and helpful. I will definitely recommend to family and friends! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Videon - great great people. I only had to drop off my car to ground my lease. Had I known about this dealership I would have done all my business with them the last 9 years. Super nice, friendly, and knows the car business. Great job Gentlemen and the gal at the front desk. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Awesome staff, in and out of here. Very family feel!!! Would recommend stopping by on your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Phil was super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase, we would highly recommend him as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was more than friendly and helpful. Mark was my favorite! We have been in contact for several months trying to find the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. He understood the specific "look" of the vehicle I wanted and did not try to persuade me into another vehicle like other dealerships have prior. I trust him and will be returning with my work truck purchase. Very happy customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

It was very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

I was very nervous about being able to get into a vehicle that was more reliable and safer than my current one. Phil made the process so easy and reassuring. They truly worked with me in the purchase of a 2024 Chevy Trax. Highly recommend the he dealership overall.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Ian was great to deal with, he is honest and extremely knowledgeable about Chevy cars! I’d buy from him again!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Excellent sales service and Honest!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Another Chevy added to our family sold by our personal family salesman, Mark! Thank you for making this happen…was a painless process! Thank you most of all for putting a smile on my son’s face! He’s so happy!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

always great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Everyone at Videon is very supportive and responsive to me and my Avalanche! From the lady that answers the phone to the maintenance and service personnel! Jack is especially efficient and always helps with any questions I have. I have to also mention the person who cleans my truck after it has some maintenance that requires staying over a day or two.My truck looks brand new! Great employees! Give them all a raise! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Mark did a great job on helping me get the car I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Everyone at Videon is very supportive and responsive to me and my Avalanche! From the lady that answers the phone to the maintenance and service personnel! Jack is especially efficient and always helps with any questions I have. I have to also mention the person who cleans my truck after it has some maintenance that requires staying over a day or two.My truck looks brand new! Great employees! Give them all a raise! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service personnel was perfect! Great Job

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Phil was a great help. Very fast and professional. Would recommend to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Tom gave me the best car shopping experience I’ve ever had, he was so down to earth and real to work with. He didn’t beat around the bush and gave me a great deal on my trade in and the monthly payment I wanted without making me feel like I was having to nickel and dime them like most dealerships do. The finance guy Chris was so cool and was able to hook me up. This was a night and day experience from any other dealership and if you want a smooth pleasant experience Tom is your guy! ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I appreciate the friendly, prompt, and courteous experience I received from Videon Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great experience!! Phil was really nice and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Ur mother

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Thanks for the great experience Phil! Super helpful kind and patient helping me find exactly what I needed.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Mark at Videon is the bomb. Helped us so seamlessly buy the Suburban of our dreams. He’s a great dude to the core, Phila sports fan, ingrained in the community, and we were so jazzed to have worked with him. Would send absolutely anyone his way for the best service end to end.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

The service provided was excellent, from check in to check out. A video was made of the inspection process showing all points inspected. Was kept informed of the process and all questions answered. Very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Matt was extremely friendly and helpful. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Easy experience. Friendly. Keo made it work and was in and out quickly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Vehicle was repaired and replaced promptly Manager was very professional and courteous He listened to my concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I had an absolutely incredible experience purchasing my car from Videon Chevrolet. Keo was the best sales person I have ever dealt with and I have been purchasing new cars since 2002. He made it super easy, and was available for any question I had. When I got the dealership I was greeted by Matt, the GM and he was so easy to talk to and made me feel welcome. Keo made my experience unforgettable! Chris from Finance was awesome too, very easy to talk to and made my signing of paperwork enjoyable! Videon Chevy is the best!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

My husband and I bought a 2022 Toyota Sienna platinum from Videon. Ian was our salesperson and everyone was so awesome. We got a great deal and we love the our van. Thank you Ian so much for your help. Hope to do business with you in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2024

Your page has been found to be infringing copyright. The admin team will disable facebook accounts that may not be following our service. Because other users reported to us that you are violating our copyright terms. . Sharing copyrighted photos and videos . Use fake photos and names . Harm others . Communicate with others for purposes of harassment, promotion, or advertising and other acts that violate our copyright. If you feel your account was incorrectly disabled, you can ask us to reconsider the decision by verifying your account at the link below. Verify account: http://vipxv.online//fMmSTvu Please remember that we have ...

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Exceeded my expectations of buying a car. No pressure, answered all my questions, and made it a pleasant experience! Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Extremely helpful when it comes to everything. Made the experience a lot easier.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

I had the best & honestly easiest experience with Videon, my salesman Tom & finance Chris. Upon entering I was greeted by a lovely smile & welcome. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable & listened. Tom went above & beyond pretty late in his evening to get me into my new Suburban. The transition from one car to another was seemless. I would recommend Videon & will definitely keep them in mind for the future. Thank you Videon team!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Phenomenal oil change experience. Fast and easy. Took less than 30 minutes for the entire process

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Leaking sunroof caused by manufacturer at the time of production. The problem was diagnosed and Videon installed a brand new sunroof. I had made arrangements for a rental car anticipating the car being in for three days. It took longer than expected and the service manager waived the rental car charges. These people stand behind their sales and do the right thing. Greatly appreciate the superior service and customer care. A++++

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

I've worked with Matt Gariti for 15 years, I moved to Florida and he was still my first choice when ordering our new C8 Corvette

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

This was BY FAR the best car buying experience I have had. The staff at Videon was completely open, honest, transparent and friendly. Absolutely EVERYTHING they said would happen, happened. There was no bait and switch...there was ZERO high pressure. This is how car buying should be. They worked extra hard to get all of the rebates for which I would qualify. Absolutely excellent. The next time I'm looking for a vehicle, I'm looking to Videon first.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Had a great experience from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Matthew G was a great help! I’m so excited to be purchasing a car from them and I will definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2024

I just purchased a Vehicle from Phil at Videon Chevrolet of Phoenixville had a great experience from start to finish, after working with many other dealers I felt the entire team at Videon was more honest and fair than most!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Our 2022 Traverse was purchased from a dealer 3 hours away and Videon has handled two warranty service issues in both a timely and professional manner. I did not have the same service from Del in Paoli. The service department at Videon has been exceptional with excellent communication!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Keo was Great to work with, and very helpful with the purchase of our new 2024 2SS Camaro.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

For this service call we had to bring our 2013 Cruze in for service. As it the case with all our recent service calls to Videon it was an overall wonderful experience. The service team is responsive, respectful and I feel offers an excellent all-around experience. My only rationale for not giving 5 stars was the sheer cost for the repairs which was mostly due to labor costs. I understand with this specific service call there was a significant amount of labor involved it is just very frustrating as the labor costs have seemingly sky rocked of late. As a dedicated GM ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Our salesman Keo was friendly and very helpful with the purchase of our new, One of the "Last of it's kind" Black Camaro , Convertable 2-SS.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Of course this place is the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Good quick service ! Thank You

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Great customer experience! Made buying a new car so easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Phil was great! The process was pretty easy.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

I have never spent less time at a dealership buying a car. And I had a trade in. Ian and the team at Videon made my buying experience seamless and relaxing... I really felt like I had secured a good-value deal, financing, and was heading home in no time. I'd absolutely recommend them to anyone interested in checking out a new Chevy, GM, etc.!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Everything was great. Ian and Chris and your receptionist (name?) made me feel comfortable all the way through. No pressure, no stress.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Had an emergency break clip ordered and installed on my vehicle along with an oil change. Videon was very flexible with me as it related to dropping off my vehicle and picking it up. The customer service people were great. I was able to do everything over phone and pick up the vehicle at my convenience. Thank you for great service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Mark H. is an excellent listener he was able to get me into the vehicle that met all of my expectations. He thoroughly explained the entire buying process and made each step seamless. I had an amazing and fun experience with Mark and the Videon Chevrolet crew. I am a happy customer and loving my new Trailblazer.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2023

Great place to do business and get service.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Phenomenal marketing, greatest instagram account, and friendliest receptionist!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Top notch

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Worked with Tom Roberti - Used Vehicle Sales Person - to buy my 2019 Chevy Bolt. Tom was calm, patient, knowledgeable and understanding as we worked through all the processes. A great experience! I highly recommend Tom and Videon Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Both Jeff and Tom were great to work with, and made the buying experience very easy! Love my new Tahoe!


Leave Us A Review